Zum Inhalt springenZur Hauptnavigation springenZur Suche springen

TestDaF Centre

General Information

If you wish to study in German, proof of German language proficiency is required. The TestDaF is one of the certificates approved in accordance with the framework regulations for German language exams for studying at German universities. Since spring 2019, Schmalkalden University of Applied Sciences has been an officially licensed TestDaF centre. This means that prospective students as well as all other German learners can take the TestDaF examination at Schmalkalden University of Applied Sciences on several dates each year.

On its website, the TestDaF Institute offers detailed information on the test procedure and preparation; plus, you will receive important information by e-mail after registering for a test date. A compact summary of the TestDaF can be found in this brochure.

The table below shows the next dates for which you can register at the TestDaF Institute for a fee via the respective link; registration at the test centre in Schmalkalden is not possible. Please note that the total number of participants is limited to 30 per date. Deregistration from the exam is only possible during the registration period. After this deadline, you must contact the TestDaF Institute at kontakt(at)testdaf.de. Once you have successfully cancelled your registration, you will receive a refund of the examination fee minus a 15 % administration fee.

We wish all TestDaF participants every success with their exam. We would also like to point out that German is not only tested at Schmalkalden University of Applied Sciences, but is also taught (for enrolled students).
 

Upcoming Examination Dates

#

Name

Examination Date

Registration Period

Registration

Result Available

1

T099

23/05/2019

28/03/2019 – 25/04/2019

register

yes

2

T100

18/07/2019

23/05/2019 – 20/06/2019

register

no

3

T101

12/09/2019

18/07/2019 – 15/08/2019

register

no

4

T102

05/11/2019

10/09/2019 – 08/10/2019

register

no


Address of the Test Centre

Hochschule Schmalkalden

Blechhammer 4–9

98574 Schmalkalden
 

Contact

Ramona Alina Petschauer, M.A.
+49 3683 688 1012
ra.petschauer(at)hs-sm.de

Zum Inhalt springenZur Hauptnavigation springenZur Suche springen

TestDaF-Testzentrum

Allgemeines

Wenn Sie ein Studium in deutscher Sprache aufnehmen möchten, sind deutsche Sprachkenntnisse nachzuweisen. Der TestDaF ist einer der gemäß der „Rahmenordnung über Deutsche Sprachprüfungen für das Studium an deutschen Hochschulen“ hierzu zugelassenen Nachweise. Seit dem Frühjahr 2019 ist die Hochschule Schmalkalden ein offiziell lizensiertes TestDaF-Zentrum. Das bedeutet, dass Studieninteressierte, aber auch sämtliche weiteren Deutschlernenden an mehreren Terminen im Jahr den TestDaF an der Hochschule Schmalkalden absolvieren können.

Auf seiner Website bietet das TestDaF-Institut detaillierte Informationen zum Testablauf und zur Vorbereitung; zudem erhalten Sie wichtige Informationen nach Ihrer Anmeldung zu einem Testtermin per E-Mail. Eine kompakte Zusammenfassung zum TestDaF finden sie in dieser Broschüre.

Der unten stehenden Tabelle können Sie die nächsten Termine entnehmen, für die Sie sich über den jeweiligen Link beim TestDaF-Institut kostenpflichtig anmelden können; eine Anmeldung im Testzentrum in Schmalkalden ist nicht möglich. Beachten Sie, dass die Gesamtteilnehmerzahl pro Termin auf 30 begrenzt ist. Eine Abmeldung von der Prüfung ist nur während des Anmeldezeitraums möglich. Im Anschluss an diese Frist müssen Sie sich mit dem TestDaF-Institut unter kontakt(at)testdaf.de in Verbindung setzen. Nach erfolgreicher Abmeldung erhalten Sie das Prüfungsentgelt abzüglich 15 % Verwaltungskostenpauschale zurückerstattet.

Wir wünschen allen TestDaF-Teilnehmern viel Erfolg bei ihrer Prüfung! Außerdem möchten wir Sie darauf hinweisen, dass Deutsch an der Hochschule Schmalkalden nicht nur getestet, sondern für Studierende auch unterrichtet wird.


Nächste Prüfungstermine

#

Name

Prüfungsdatum

Anmeldezeitraum

Anmeldung

Ergebnis verfügbar

1

T099

23.05.2019

28.03.2019 - 25.04.2019

anmelden

nein

2

T100

18.07.2019

23.05.2019 - 20.06.2019

anmelden

nein

3

T101

12.09.2019

18.07.2019 - 15.08.2019

anmelden

nein

4

T102

05.11.2019

10.09.2019 - 08.10.2019

anmelden

nein


Adresse des Testzentrums

Hochschule Schmalkalden
Blechhammer 4–9
98574 Schmalkalden


Kontaktperson

Ramona Alina Petschauer, M.A.
+49 3683 688 1012