Zum Inhalt springenZur Hauptnavigation springen

Willkommen, welcome!

The internationalisation of teaching and research plays an important role at the Schmalkalden University of Applied Sciences. The international relations of the university are coordinated centrally by the International Office.

International applicants are always welcome and can apply via the International Office! The Schmalkalden University of Applied Sciences is offering numerous English-language courses in both the faculties and the International Office. In addition, there are study-accompanying and preparatory German courses, the International Summer School and crash programmes.

There are numerous options for our university members to complete a study, research or teaching-related stay abroad. That’s why the university has an established network of partner universities all over the world. For further information please contact the International Coordinators of the Faculties or the International Office.

 

ATTENTION: We would like to point out to our degree-seeking students the following proposal for a scholarship funded by the DAAD with means from the Federal Foreign Office of Germany within the project framework of STIBET I.

THE INTERNATIONAL OFFICE
SUAS ON INSTAGRAM

Zum Inhalt springenZur Hauptnavigation springen

Willkommen, welcome!

Die Internationalisierung der Lehre und Forschung spielt an der Hochschule Schmalkalden eine bedeutende Rolle. Die internationalen Beziehungen der Hochschule werden zentral vom International Office koordiniert.

Internationale Studienbewerber/innen sind herzlich willkommen - bitte bewerben Sie sich über das International Office! Die Hochschule Schmalkalden bietet sowohl in den Fakultäten als auch im International Office zahlreiche englischsprachige Lehrveranstaltungen an. Hinzu kommen studienbegleitende und vorbereitende Deutschkurse, internationale Summer Schools und Intensivprogramme.

Für unsere Hochschulmitglieder stehen zahlreiche Optionen zur Verfügung, einen studien-, forschungs- oder lehrbezogenen Auslandsaufenthalt zu absolvieren. Hierzu verfügt die Hochschule über ein etabliertes Netzwerk an Partnerhochschulen in der ganzen Welt. Nähere Informationen erhalten Sie bei den Auslandskoordinatoren der Fakultäten oder im International Office.

 

ACHTUNG: Wir möchten unsere Abschlussstudierenden auf die folgende Ausschreibung eines Stipendiums im Rahmen des vom DAAD aus Mitteln des Auswärtigen Amtes geförderten Projektes STIBET I hinweisen.

THE INTERNATIONAL OFFICE
SUAS ON INSTAGRAM